• Flowtaskers' Newsletter
  • Posts
  • How I get more than 1500 clients a year and make 7 figures business without prospecting

How I get more than 1500 clients a year and make 7 figures business without prospecting

How to attract your clients without agressive marketing

🛑 I hate prospecting and pitching... 

Yet I have over 1,500 customers a year in my business. Here's how ⬇️ 

We often hear that you have to prospect, pitch, and go after opportunities at all costs to succeed in business. 

But if, like me, you're an introvert, these methods can be exhausting, to the point of putting you off business for good...

I've never followed these rules. It's not my thing, I've tried, but anyway, it's exhausting... Today I prefer to apply the :

“Don't chase, attract! ”

Here's how I did it:

⭐ The power of personal branding: 

I've built a reputation based on my values: authenticity, honesty, and professionalism, as well as bringing value through content. 

By remaining myself and being regular about my sharing, I've created a relationship of trust with my audience over the years. 

The result ?

Opportunities come to me, naturally, whether it's recommendations, solicitations and purchases of my products/services.

⭐ Create systems that work for you: 

Rather than chasing customers, I've set up systems, with content and collaborations that keep working for me all the time.

No forcing, just a smart inbound marketing strategy...

⭐ Permission marketing: 

Inspired by Seth Godin's concept, I give value before I ask for anything. 

It's the practical application of “Give, give, give...till they ask!”

My audience already knows what I can offer before they contact me. This makes every interaction more fluid and authentic.

The bulk in the sale is done even before the first appointment.

💡 If you're introverted or don't like traditional sales methods, know that it's possible to succeed without going against your nature. 

The key? Building a business aligned with who you are, and attracting the right people with your expertise and values through an attraction strategy.

💌 Loved this ? Share & Subscribe to the newsletter…

Follow-me on Instagram & Threads