What scares you most is precisely where you should go !

Fear is my best ally !

What scares you most is precisely where you should go !

Fear is my best ally !

“Johann, how do you manage not to be afraid and doubt yourself ?”

It’s impossible, I’m always afraid, I often doubt… And my best answer is to keep moving forward!

Nelson Mandela said, “Courage is not the absence of fear, but the ability to conquer that which frightens.” Over time, I’ve come to realize that I don’t even have to “conquer” what’s scary, but just accept it as part of existence.

All my life, I’ve realized that what my heart, my soul, was telling me to go towards, and what frightened me, was precisely where I had to go.

Faced with so many projects, ideas and ambitions, I always choose the path that excites me AND scares me the most at the same time, the combination of the two always bringing me miracles.

It’s normal to be afraid, to have doubts…

I’m at peace with my fears and doubts. They’re not an enemy… They’re part of me; part of my process of evolution and transformation.

With experiences, we learn to just listen to our emotions and move forward with them, realizing that in the end: this discomfort with change, with the unknown, was necessary to reinvent ourselves and move to another level to follow our mission.